• Matchs

    • Competici贸: ACB League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - BALONCESTO SEVILLA

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sun 14 Feb 16

    • Competici贸: Spanish League

      FCBARCELONA - CELTA DE VIGO

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sun 14 Feb 16

    • Competici贸: Champions League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - MOL-PICK SZEGED

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sun 21 Feb 16

    • Competici贸: Euroleague

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - OLYMPIACOS PIRAEUS

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Fri 26 Feb 16

    • Competici贸: Asobal League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - BADA HUESCA

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sat 27 Feb 16

    • Competici贸: Spanish League

      FCBARCELONA - SEVILLA

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sun 28 Feb 16

    • Competici贸: Champions League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - RHEIN NECKAR LOWEN

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sat 5 Mar 16

    • Competici贸: ACB League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - UNICAJA

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sun 6 Mar 16

    • Competici贸: Euroleague

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - CSKA MOSCOW

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Fri 11 Mar 16

    • Competici贸: Spanish League

      FCBARCELONA - GETAFE

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sat 12 Mar 16

    • Competici贸: Euroleague

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - REAL MADRID TOP 16

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Thu 17 Mar 16

    • Competici贸: Asobal League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - GO FIT

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sat 19 Mar 16

    • Competici贸: ACB League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - UCAM MURCIA

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sun 20 Mar 16

    • Competici贸: Euroleague

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - BROSE B. BAMBERG

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Thu 31 Mar 16

    • Competici贸: ACB League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - ICL MANRESA

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sun 3 Apr 16

    • Competici贸: Asobal League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - ANGEL XIMENEZ

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Wed 13 Apr 16

    • Competici贸: ACB League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - LABORAL KUTXA

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sun 17 Apr 16

    • Competici贸: Asobal League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - BM BENIDORM

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sat 23 Apr 16

    • Competici贸: Spanish League

      FCBARCELONA - SPORTING

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sun 24 Apr 16

    • Competici贸: ACB League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - HERBALIFE GC

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Wed 11 May 16

    • Competici贸: Asobal League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - ABANCA ADEMAR LEON

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sat 14 May 16

    • Competici贸: ACB League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - IBEROSTAR TENERIFE

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Sun 22 May 16

    • Competici贸: Asobal League

      FC BARCELONA LASSA - NATURHOUSE LA RIOJA

      Confirm purchase

      Data: Wed 25 May 16

    Date and time not confirmed


Top of page

Back to top

Related content

LOGIN